Myanmar eVisa online application

Apply for Myanmar eVisa

Foreign nationals wishing to travel to Myanmar must possess a valid visa. The Myanmar eVisa can be easily obtained through the online eVisa application by all eligible travelers. The Myanmar online electronic Visa or eVisa, authorizes all eligible non-citizens to travel to and within the Republic of the Union of Myanmar for purposes of tourism or business. Travelers with a valid passport can complete the online eVisa application to request authorization.

Apply Online
  1. STEP 2

    Confirm payment

  2. STEP 3

    Receive approved Visa

Apply for eVISA

Countries Eligible for a Myanmar eVisa

Travelers from the following countries - including the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia - are eligible to apply for an eVisa for Myanmar:

More about the eVisa for Myanmar

This single-entry eVisa, valid for ninety (90) days from the date of issue, grants the visitor access to Myanmar for the duration of their stay. All Myanmar eVisa applicants must have a passport valid for at least six (6) months from the date of entry. It allows travelers from eligible countries and territories to travel to Myanmar for tourism or business purposes. The Myanmar eVisa takes up to 3 business day(s) to be processed.

Learn More >
eVisa example

Advantages for submitting your Myanmar eVisa application with our agency

  • Registration required
  • 24/7 Online Application
  • Expert Revision of application before presenting to the Government of Myanmar
  • Fast and easy application process
  • Correction of missing or incorrect information
  • Private information is secured, encrypted and submitted directly to the Government of Myanmar
  • Verification and validation of required additional information
  • Approved Myanmar eVisa sent directly to your inbox (.pdf format)
  • 24/7 email support and assistance
  • Refund if Myanmar eVisa application is refused
  • In case of loss, Email recovery of eVisa
Myanmar stamp

The Myanmar eVisa was implemented in September 2014 by the Government of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, also known as Burma, in order to easily process online travel authorizations which allow citizens of all eligible countries to travel to and within Myanmar.

By using our website you accept our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more. I agree